Search

100% Australian Made and Owned

Stockists

Victoria

Manfax Paints
77 Langridge St,
Collingwood VIC 3066
9419 4166
info@manfaxpaints.com.au

Clifton Hill Paint Shop
378 Queens Parade,
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
03 9489 9333
chpaintshop@bigpond.com

Inspirations Paint Moorabbin
899-901 Nepean Hwy,
Bentleigh VIC 3204
03 9557 9322

Bi-Wize
4/161-167 Settlement Rd,
Thomastown VIC 3074
03 9465 1233

The Paint Place
151 Main St,
Croydon VIC 3136
03 9725 2800
thepp@bigpond.net.au

Crowies Paints Bainsdale
88B Macleod Street,
Bairnsdale VIC 3875
03 5152 4148
bairnsdale@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Ballarat
108 Sutton Street,
Delacombe VIC 3356
03 5335 7511
ballarat@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Echuca
151 Annesley Street,
Echuca VIC 3564
03 5482 3560
echuca@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Mildura
140 Eleventh Street,
Mildura VIC 3500
03 5022 7008
mildura@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Swann Hill
14 Chapman Street,
Swan Hill VIC 3585
0457 480 490
swanhill@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Traralgon
168 Argyle Street,
Traralgon VIC 3855
03 5174 1147
traralgon@crowiespaints.com.au

Penhalluriack's
345 Hawthorn Rd,
Caulfield VIC 3162
03 9523 6000

K & M Paints
340 Pakington St,
Newtown VIC 3220
03 5223 2332
info@kmpaints.com.au 

Viponds Paints Factory Store

58 Barrie Road,
Tullamarine VIC 3043
03 9688 3800
info@viponds.com.au

Zart Art
4/41-43 Lexton Rd,
Box Hill North VIC 3129
03 9890 1867
zartart@zartart.com.au

Atelier Art Supplies
8/199 Champion Rd,
Williamstown North VIC 3016
(03) 9397 4928
sales@atelierart.com.au

Cavalier Art Supplies
1 Wright Pl,
Geelong VIC 3220
03 5240 5555
enquiries@cavalierart.com.au

Deans Art
17 – 19 High Street
Preston, 3072
03 9485 9500

Cam Art Craft & Technology
Unit 6/40 Ricketts Rd,
Mount Waverley VIC 3149
(03) 9544 1518
sales@camartech.com.au

Viponds Paints Factory Store
58 Barrie Road,
Tullamarine, VIC, 3043
03 9688 3800
info@viponds.com.au

Conect Enterprises Carrum Downs
49 Lakewood Blvd,
Carrum Downs VIC 3201
03 8773 4100
orders@conect.net.au

Conect Croydon
114-118 Merrindale Drive,
Croydon South, VIC 3136
03 9839 2666
croydonsales@conect.net.au

Spandex
27 Technology Dr,
Sunshine VIC 3020
1800 683 311

Graphic Art Mart
6/163-179 Forster Road,
Mount Waverley VIC 3149
03 8562 1000
vic@gamart.com.au


Graphic Art Mart
Factory 2, 177 Fairbairn Road,
Sunshine West VIC 3020
03 8609 4300
sunshine@gamart.com.au


Orafol 
58 Brindley St,
Dandenong South VIC 3175
03 9236 1111
sales.au@orafol.com

Amari Visual Solutions
113 Williams Rd,
Dandenong South VIC 3175
03 9238 5244
sales@amarivisual.com.au


CPH GROUP
19-22 Success Way
Corio VIC 3214
1800 555 060

Viponds Paints Factory Store
58 Barrie Road,
Tullamarine, VIC, 3043
03 9688 3800
info@viponds.com.au

South Australia

Crowies Paints Aldgate
208 Mount Barker Road,
Aldgate SA 5154
08 8339 5439
aldgate@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Barossa
189 Murray Street,
Tanunda SA 5352
08 8562 1933
barossa@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Blackwood
218 Main Road,
Blackwood SA 5051
08 8370 2890
blackwood@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Campbelltown
617-621 Lower North East Road,
Campbelltown SA 5074
08 8337 5656
campbelltown@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Gawler
485 Main North Road,
Evanston SA 5116
08 8523 0199
gawler@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Malvern
343 Unley Road,
Malvern SA 5061
08 8373 0233
malvern@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Mt Barker
3 Kookaburra Lane,
Totness SA 5250
08 8398 2775
mtbarker@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Mt Gambier
3 Wehl Street South,
Mount Gambier SA 5290
08 8723 3802
mtgambier@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Murray Bridge
189 Adelaide Road,
Murray Bridge SA 5253
08 8531 3352
murraybridge@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Port Lincoln
6 Porter Street,
Port Lincoln SA 5606
08 8682 2999
ptlincoln@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Prospect
84 Main North Road,
Prospect SA 5082
08 8342 5607
prospect@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Victor Harbor

159 Hindmarsh Road,
Victor Harbor SA 5211
08 8552 4633
victor@crowiespaints.com.au

Graphic Art Mart
27 Furness Ave,
Edwardstown SA 5039
(08) 8275 9900
sa@gamart.com.au

Spandex

Unit 2/5 Nucera Ct
Green Fields SA 5107
1800 683 311
orders@spandex.com.au

Elsewhere

Either order on this site, or contact us and we can advise the best products for your job, and organise to get product to you.

We sell direct via

Viponds Paints Factory Store
58 Barrie Road,
Tullamarine, VIC, 3043
03 9688 3800
info@viponds.com.au

New South Wales

Crowies Paints Albury
123 Borella Road,
East Albury NSW 2640
02 6021 7066
albury@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Inverell
14 Lawrence Street,
Inverell NSW 2360
02 6722 5812
inverell@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Tamworth
3/1 Wirraway Street,
Taminda NSW 2340
02 6762 0520
tamworth@crowiespaints.com.au

Crowies Paints Tweed Heads
1, 22 Machinery Drive,
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
07 5523 2007
tweedheads@crowiespaints.com.au

Bristol Paint & Decorator Centre
179 The Entrance Rd,
Erina NSW 2250
02 4365 4667
coastal-paint@bigpond.com

Bristol Charmhaven
1/6 Botham Cl,
Charmhaven NSW 2263
02 4393 6771

Inspirations Paint Tweed Heads
3/60 Greenway Dr,
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486
07 5524 4506

Central West Paint Supplies
44 River St,
Dubbo NSW 2830
02 6885 5158
petendrew1@bigpond.com

Spandex
3 Mainline Road 
 
Strathfield South
NSW 2136
1800 683 311
orders@spandex.com.au

Conect Enterprises
Unit 7/4 Money Cl
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
1300 364 687
nswsales@conect.net.au

Graphic Art Mart North Rocks
Unit 2, 25 Loyalty Road
North Rocks NSW 2151

02 8843 0299

Fax 02 8843 0250
nsw@gamart.com.au

Graphic Art Mart Peakhurst
Unit 7, 35-37 Norman Street
Peakhurst NSW 2210

02 9717 5700

Fax 02 9717 5750
peakhurst@gamart.com.au

Graphic Art Mart Newcastle
11 Concord Street
Boolaroo (Cardiff)
NSW 2284

02 4013 4500

newcastle@gamart.com.au

Queensland

Crowies Paints Gladstone
86 Hanson Road,
Gladstone Central QLD 4680
07 4976 9238
gladstone@crowiespaints.com.au


Crowies Paints Hervey Bay
Unit 2, 101 Beach Road,
Pialba QLD 4655
07 4325 3388
herveybay@crowiespaints.com.au

Inspirations Paint Nerang
Unit 1 / 138 Spencer Rd
NERANG QLD 4211
07 5578 4388
nerang@insppc.com.au

Inspirations Paint Oxenford
161 Old Pacific Hwy,
Oxenford QLD 4210
07 5573 2100
oxenford@insppc.com.au

David's Discount Paints
31 Christine Ave,
Miami QLD 4220
07 5535 7266
info@davidspaints.com.au

Graphic Art Mart Virginia
36 Vauxhall Street,
Virginia QLD 4014

07 3025 5600

Fax 07 3633 0999

qld@gamart.com.au

Graphic Art Mart Willawong
Tenancy 1.1
Cnr Gooderham and Burman Roads

Willawong QLD 4110
07 3568 9400
willawong@gamart.com.au

Spandex
29-33 Gassman Dr,
Yatala QLD 4207
1800 683 311

Sign Essentials
20 Prosperity Pl,
Geebung QLD 4034
07 3865 2294
sales@signessentials.com

Western Australia

Topdek
61 Lionel St,
Naval Base WA 6165
08 9437 1488

Spandex
6A Mulgul Rd,
Malaga WA 6090
1800 683 311
orders@spandex.com.au

Search